1. Small Fears

1. Small Fears

 

Late nights on the pillow

Blue lights through the window

Waiting for the no-show

Wondering why it hurts so.

—–

It’s been a while! I’ve been meaning to write again, but I keep forgetting so I’m going to launch Project Scratch where I do a little something artsy fartsy every day to keep me from forgetting myself. I’m taking quite a few hours this semester, and just last week it already felt a little like I was drowning. Hopefully a little bit of stress relief everyday will help to stem the tide..

One thought on “1. Small Fears

Leave a Reply

